Brandon First is governed by a board of twelve directors made up of local community members and businesspeople.

Current Board of Directors

Executive Committee Board Members:
Board Chair : Chris Heide – 
CAA Manitoba
Vice Chair : Anna Dumas – Member at Large
Secretary : Katrina Sigurdson – Fusion Credit Union
Treasurer: Grant Hamilton – Brandon University

Current Additional Board Members:

Lanny Stewart – Brandon Tourism

Sandy Trudel – Economic Development – City of Brandon

Brad Danielson – Benmarks of Brandon

Carla O’Greysik – Assiniboine Community College

Jeff Schumacher – Keystone Centre

Amber Little – Clarion Hotel and Suites Brandon

Shonah Rathwell – Pinnacle Event Rentals

Janis Evens – Member at Large